Alzheimer’s Tennessee, Inc. – Support, Education and Research for Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Dementias

porno video | porno | porno izle | sikiş

Alzheimer's Tennessee Team

Main Office

5801 Kingston Pike, Suite 101

Knoxville, TN 37919

888 326-9888

President & CEO

Janice Wade-Whitehead

Janice.Wade@TNalz.org

 

Director of Finance

 Jeri Slatton

 Jeri.Slatton@TNalz.org

 

Director of Programs

Linda Johnson

Linda.Johnson@TNalz.org

 

Development & Public Relations Specialist

Katie Harbin

Katie.Harbin@TNalz.org

 

Development & Public Relations Specialist

Mary Lynne Payne

MaryLynne.Payne@TNalz.org

 

Director of Communications

Larry Effler

Larry.Effler@TNalz.org

 

Finance Assistant

Laura Howard

Laura.Howard@TNalz.org

 

Project and Systems Manager

Amy Phillips

Amy.Phillips@TNalz.org

 


East Tennessee Office

5801 Kingston Pike, Suite 102

Knoxville, TN 37919

865 544-6288

Project Assistant

Kay Watson

Kay.Watson@TNalz.org

 

Program Specialist

Kathy Thomas

Kathy.Thomas@TNalz.org

 

 

Program Specialist

Jill Ladaa

Jill.Ladaa@TNalz.org

 

Intern

Julia Buschbacher

Julia.Buschbacher@TNalz.org

  

 


Howard Circle of Friends, Adult Day Services

Knoxville

865 524-9457


Day Care Program Supervisor

April Hawk

April.Hawk@TNalz.org

  

 


Cumberland Plateau Office

South Lowe Avenue, Suite I

Cookeville, TN 38501

931 526-8011  

Plateau Regional Director

Lynn Drew

Lynn.Drew@TNalz.org

 

 

Project Coordinator

Melanie Hendricks

Melanie.Hendricks@tnalz.org

 


Northeast Tennessee Office

2319 Browns Mill Road, Suite D6

Johnson City, TN 37604

423 232-8993


Northeast Tennessee Regional Director

Tracey Kendall Wilson

Tracey.KendallWilson@TNalz.org

 


Middle Tennessee Office

4235 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 300

Nashville, TN  37915

615 580-4244

 

Director of Constituent Relations / Middle Tennessee Regional Director

Pat Caron 

Pat.Caron@tnalz.org

 

 

South Central Tennessee Regional Office

309 N. Jackson St. Suite 1 / P.O. Box 1373

Tullahoma, TN 37388

931 434-2348

Regional Coordinator

Fran Gray

Fran.Gray@TNalz.org

 

 

West Tennessee Regional Office

38 Old Hickory Cove, Suite B175

Jackson, TN 38305

731 694-8065

Regional Director

Amanda Barlow Leitch    

Amanda.BarlowLeitch@TNalz.org

Email This to a Friend