Alzheimer’s Tennessee, Inc. – Support, Education and Research for Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Dementias


Alzheimer's Tennessee Board of Directors

John Jorgensen, RN, MPA, Chair

David Erb, Vice Chair

Nyda Brook, Vice Chair

Lee Montgomery, CRP, Treasurer

Bobbi E. Schaad, Secretary

John Ley

Jennie Scruggs-Johnson

Bill Marrison

Cassandra McGee Stuart

Nancy Miller

Linda Underwood

Jack Williams

Sonny V. Rogers, Jr.

Sherry D. Beeler, RN

Monica K. Crane, MD

John Dougherty, MD

Rev. Richard Brown

Teresa Catron, MD

Tom Hatcher


Alzheimer's Tennessee Financial Documents

Click here to view the latest Independent Auditor's Report for Alzheimer's Tennessee

Click here to view Alzheimer's Tennessee's IRS Form 990

Click here to view Alzheimer's Tennessee's latest Annual Report

Email This to a Friend