Alzheimer’s Tennessee, Inc. – Support, Education and Research for Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Dementias
Menu

Alzheimer's Tennessee Team

Main Office

5801 Kingston Pike, Suite 101

Knoxville, TN 37919

888 326-9888

President & CEO

Janice Wade-Whitehead

janice.wade@TNalz.org

 

Director of Finance

Patty Dunlap

patty.dunlap@TNalz.org

 

Project and Systems Manager

Angie Arnold

angie.arnold@TNalz.org

 


East Tennessee Office

5801 Kingston Pike, Suite 102

Knoxville, TN 37919

865 544-6288

Director of Programs

Linda Johnson

linda.johnson@TNalz.org

 

Director of Development

Amanda Armstrong

amanda.armstrong@TNalz.org

 

Special Projects 

Kay Watson

kay.watson@TNalz.org

 

Communication Director

Larry Effler

larry.effler@TNalz.org

 

Program Specialist

Cheryl Blanchard, LMSW

cheryl.blanchard@TNalz.org


Howard Circle of Friends, Adult Day Services

Knoxville

865 524-9457



Day Care Program Supervisor

April Hawk

april.hawk@TNalz.org

 

Day Care Program Assistant

Susan Tipton

susan.tipton@TNalz.org

 


Cumberland Plateau Office

1459 Interstate Drive Suite 211

Cookeville, TN 38501

423 526-8011

  

Plateau Regional Director

Tracy Plant

tracy.plant@TNalz.org

 


Northeast Tennessee Office

2319 Browns Mill Road, Suite D6

Johnson City, TN 37604

423 232-8993


Northeast Tennessee Regional Director

Tracey Kendall Wilson

tracey.kendallwilson@TNalz.org

 


Middle Tennessee Office

4235 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 300

Nashville, TN  37915

615 580-4244

 

 

Please contact the Alzheimer's Tennessee main office at 888 326-9888 for information about services and events in Middle Tennessee. 

 

Tullahoma Regional Office

P.O. Box 1373

Tullahoma, TN 37388

931 434-2348

 

Regional Coordinator

Fran Gray

fran.gray@TNalz.org

Email This to a Friend